Cork 'N Cleaver
 
 
HOME
 

 

 

PERFORMERS
 
   
 
Relax and enjoy the music...

Each Thursday night from 7 to 9 we gather to enjoy the eclectic sounds of some of our areas most talented musicians. Folk, jazz, blues, contemporary, and rock... Something for everyone. Why not spend time with some good friend and food? We'll be there. (Click on any one of our performer's pictures to link to their page - if available)

 

 

OCTOBER

Thursday October 6: Ken Littlefield

Thursday October 13: Ken Littlefield

Thursday October 20: Ken Littlefield

Thursday October 27: Ken Littlefield

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday November 3: Ken Littlefield

Thursday November 10: Ken Littlefield

Thursday November 17: Sarah Morrau

Thursday November 24: Thanksgiving - No Music

 

DECEMBER

Thursday December 1: Ken Littlefield

Thursday December 8: Sarah Morrau

Thursday December 15: Ken Littlefield

Thursday December 22:

Thursday December 29:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT THE CORK.

Please contact Stacey at:

ltmltd.fargo@gmail.com

 


 
PERFORMERS