Cork 'N Cleaver
 
 
HOME
 

 

 

PERFORMERS
 
   
 
Relax and enjoy the music...

Each Thursday night from 7 to 9 we gather to enjoy the eclectic sounds of some of our areas most talented musicians. Folk, jazz, blues, contemporary, and rock... Something for everyone. Why not spend time with some good friends, food, and a fire to relax by? We'll be there. (Click on any one of our performer's pictures to link to their page - if available)

 

 

December

Thursday December 6: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday December 13: Mick Klein

Sunday and Monday December 16 & 17: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday December 20: KO

Sunday and Monday December 23 & 24: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday December 27: Isaias Quintanilla

Sunday December 30: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

 

January

Thursday January 3: Todd Sisson

Sunday and Monday January 6 & 7: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday January 10: William Snyder

Sunday and Monday January 13 & 14: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday January 17: Gordy Bridgeford

Sunday and Monday January 20 & 21: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday January 24: Mick Klein

Sunday and Monday January 27 & 28: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday January 31: KO

 

February

Thursday February 7:

Thursday February 14: VALENTINES DAY - No music

Thursday February 21: Prism

Thursday February 28:

 

 

 

 

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT THE CORK.

Please contact Stacey at:

ltmltd.fargo@gmail.com

 


 
PERFORMERS