Cork 'N Cleaver
 
 
HOME
 

 

 

PERFORMERS
 
   
 
Relax and enjoy the music...

Each Thursday night from 7 to 9 we gather to enjoy the eclectic sounds of some of our areas most talented musicians. Folk, jazz, blues, contemporary, and rock... Something for everyone. Why not spend time with some good friends, food, and a fire to relax by? We'll be there. (Click on any one of our performer's pictures to link to their page - if available)

 

 

MARCH

Thursday March 21: Mick Klein

Monday March 24: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday March 28: Rachael Ianiro

Monday March 31: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

 

APRIL

Thursday April 4: After 5

Monday April 8: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday April 11: Dan Christianson

Monday April 15: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday April 18: Gordy Bridgeford

Monday April 22: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday February 25: Todd Sisson

Monday April 29: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

 

MAY

Thursday May 2: Mick Klein

Monday May 6: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday May 9: KO

Monday May 13: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday May 16: Steve Marquart

Monday 20: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday May 23: Isaias Quintanilla

Monday May 27: Piano in the lounge from 5 to 7

Thursday May 30: Gordy Bridgeford

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT THE CORK.

Please contact Stacey at:

ltmltd.fargo@gmail.com

 


 
PERFORMERS