Cork 'N Cleaver
 
 
HOME
 

 

 

PERFORMERS
 
   
 
Relax and enjoy the music...

Each Thursday night from 7 to 9 we gather to enjoy the eclectic sounds of some of our areas most talented musicians. Folk, jazz, blues, contemporary, and rock... Something for everyone. Why not spend time with some good friends, food, and a fire to relax by? We'll be there. (Click on any one of our performer's pictures to link to their page - if available)

 

 

June

Thursday June 7: Tim Ortez

Thursday June 14: Prism

Thursday June 21: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday June 28: Mike Holtz

 

July

Thursday July 5: CLOSED FOR REMODEL

Thursday July 12: CLOSED FOR REMODEL

Thursday July 19: Oscar Arce

Thursday July 26: Sarah Morrau & Bekka DeVries

 

August

Thursday August 2: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday August 9: Isaias Quintanilla

Thursday August 16: Billy Lurken

Thursday August 23: Prism

Thursday August 30: KO

 

 

 

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT THE CORK.

Please contact Stacey at:

ltmltd.fargo@gmail.com

 


 
PERFORMERS