Cork 'N Cleaver
 
 
HOME
 

 

 

PERFORMERS
 
   
 
Relax and enjoy the music...

Each Thursday night from 7 to 9 we gather to enjoy the eclectic sounds of some of our areas most talented musicians. Folk, jazz, blues, contemporary, and rock... Something for everyone. Why not spend time with some good friends, food, and a fire to relax by? We'll be there. (Click on any one of our performer's pictures to link to their page - if available)

 

 

May

Thursday May 3: Prism

Thursday May 10: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday May 17: Mike Holtz

Thursday May 24: KO

Thursday May 31: Mick Klein

 

June

Thursday June 7: Tim Ortez

Thursday June 14: Prism

Thursday June 21: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday June 28: Mike Holtz

 

July

Thursday July 5: Tim Ortez

Thursday July 12: Prism

Thursday July 19: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday July 26: Mike Holtz

 

August

Thursday August 2: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday August 9:

Thursday August 16:

Thursday August 23:

Thursday August 30: KO

 

 

 

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT THE CORK.

Please contact Stacey at:

ltmltd.fargo@gmail.com

 


 
PERFORMERS